-

I miss you so I get hurt, you do not understand, you do not know how it feels to struggle all alone when you said "I will always stand by your side, not forever but a long time," you leave me as soon as you came & know you much good, I struggle and struggle, I will do anything to not think about you and our memories, it is not a day goes by that I think at you or talking about it huh, you and I, I bring up lot of memories about the two of us all the time ..
Love hurts, everyone says it's so damn wonderful, but it will be the sole lonely & hurt in the end, maybe just best to stay away from love? no because it is not possible, but there is only one that I want only one no one else but only you, only you no one else, people say to me "but you can get so much better, he does not deserve you, it does not matter how much he has hurt me I will always love him.
you said that you would never hurt me, you'd take him if mj & take care of me unlike huh others have done, they first days huh so, sense changes, you are really not the same person, but I stopped because I loved you, all told, but break up with him he is not good for you, there's always something, you get hurt by that he does, I dared not and did not want to because I knew how damn much I would regret it, love maybe wonderful, but then you should find a guy who takes one for who they are and stay because he loves one not to go because he has found a new love is really someone, you never forget the person, you always think of the person when & no one else can take over his place no one else,
I will always love you no matter what.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0